Again

Standard

versatile-blogger-award

SunshineAward

I’ve been busy lately since I’m now working full-time that is why I have not been posting lately.  I’ve been reading the blogs which I follow on my phone while I’m in the bus or before going to sleep.  So I was not expecting to have more followers and to receive some awards.  But today, I’ve been blessed to have 3 more followers and I’ve been awarded two awards by Yashikibuta of the Thriving pessimist.  Yashikibuta was also the one who gave me my very first awards as a blogger, “very inspiring blogger” award and “one lovely award”, that is why I would like to thank her for being so generous and I know she’s not only generous in giving awards for bloggers but she really has a giving and generous heart.  She is based in Canada and has a good life but she never forgets her family in the Philippines and she wants to share whatever she has.

Since she has given me these “versatile award”, I will try to be multifaceted, to be an all-around writer/blogger.  I know I’m inspired to decorate and try to do some DIY projects and I came to realize I need to write more too about my thoughts on varied topics, to write more about my feelings on different situations, to write more about how to tackle hindrances on personal growth..to write more about life.  Likewise, since I got the “sunshine award” I need to make sure that every person who reads my blog can appreciate a “ray of sunshine even in the midst of rain”.

Wow, in spite of being busy, I am inspired AGAIN!!

Next time, I will nominate bloggers to receive these awards as well.

God bless,

Nova

About littleprince68

Passionate about motivating and inspiring people to achieve their potentials to the fullest. A graduate of B.S. Medical Technology and Master of Arts in Guidance and Counselling. Taught for 15 years and served as Guidance Counselor for 5 years in a University in the Philippines. Migrated in Australia in 2005 with her husband and son. She continues to strive to be the best that she can be and hopes that by writing her everyday experiences, struggles and challenges, other people will be inspired to keep going and aspire to continually grow, improve and transform every aspect of their lives at its best

Leave a Reply

