Happy Christmas and a Prosperous and Healthy New Year

Standard

I have greeted you a Merry Christmas but I feel that it’s not enough for the inspiration I get from each one of you.  Your appreciation to my posts and your comments serve as encouragement for me to continue blogging.  Thank you for staying with me and I promise to share more  in 2013.

Pictures below reveal my simple  Christmas decoration in our Sydney home for the Yuletide Season before we went on holidays and spent Christmas in the Philippinesmerry xmas 1

merry xmas 2merry xmas 3

Nova xmas courtyard

From the world down under, Little Prince 68 is wishing you a Merry Christmas and a Happy Happy New Year.

God bless,

Nova

Sharing this with: Delightful Order

4 responses »

Leave a Reply

