In my corner

Standard

Today, I would just like to share one of the things I bought from the Philippines, a pillow which says everything inside me especially after I spent Christmas in the Philippines with my family there ( parents, siblings, nephews, nieces and everyone close to my heart) and then went back to Australia where I live with my husband and son.

family together

It says about the family who makes me happy, a family that I treasure .  This is the family that is part of my journey in spite of our distance.  Together, we make memories which last and history of our own which we will always remember with gladness.  For us, our adventure will never end and we will cherish even the anticipation of seeing each other again.  Truly, we are a family forever.

Now, this pillow  is in the corner of our masters bedroom, but most importantly, it brings memories of laughter and fun with my family in the Philippines which is in one of the corners of my heart.

in my corner

God bless,

Nova

 

About littleprince68

Passionate about motivating and inspiring people to achieve their potentials to the fullest. A graduate of B.S. Medical Technology and Master of Arts in Guidance and Counselling. Taught for 15 years and served as Guidance Counselor for 5 years in a University in the Philippines. Migrated in Australia in 2005 with her husband and son. She continues to strive to be the best that she can be and hopes that by writing her everyday experiences, struggles and challenges, other people will be inspired to keep going and aspire to continually grow, improve and transform every aspect of their lives at its best

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

