Valentine’s day

Standard

It’s love month once again and by next week, we will celebrate Valentine’s day.  So, last weekend, while my husband went to do some overtime ( maybe for another gift for me..haha, my guy never fails me anyway ), I decorated for Valentine’s day:

V decorYou can see here our photos when we were still small

nova childI love this picture of mine carrying a handbag which shows that an early age my love for style

lorenzo childThis is a picture of my husband who’s always fascinated with airplanes.

I thought of the time when these photos were taken, when we were so innocent and carefree.  What we knew then was the love from our parents and other family members.  During that time, we never thought that someone would love us unconditionally and that we can spend a lifetime with someone who we never knew before, who we never met earlier in our lives.  But that is the making of a  love story, story of how two people met, how they fell in love  and how they keep the love forever.

love decorWhen we keep the love forever, then we are sure of this:

ever after

valentine's collage

So, let me greet you Happy Valentine’s day..from the bottom of my heart!

God bless,

Nova

About littleprince68

Passionate about motivating and inspiring people to achieve their potentials to the fullest. A graduate of B.S. Medical Technology and Master of Arts in Guidance and Counselling. Taught for 15 years and served as Guidance Counselor for 5 years in a University in the Philippines. Migrated in Australia in 2005 with her husband and son. She continues to strive to be the best that she can be and hopes that by writing her everyday experiences, struggles and challenges, other people will be inspired to keep going and aspire to continually grow, improve and transform every aspect of their lives at its best

2 responses »

    • Thank you so much Danielle. I’m so happy that I can share so many things through the blogging world and when one appreciates what I have shared, the excitement is just doubled. Happy Valentine’s day to you and to your family. Kindly extend my warmest greetings to them

Leave a Reply

