A BIG Thank You

Standard

I feel so blessed because one of my followers, Beth from Chic Envelopements ( I’m a follower of hers as well because I want to journey with her as she joined the refashion wagon and I want to witness her creative creations ) chose me to be the recipient of her giveaway, fabric flowers, one her own DIY projects.  She announced it last April 9 on her post “and the winner of the fabric flower is…”

Last April 4,  she asked her followers to leave a comment on how we found her and what can she do to make our visits worthwhile.  She also announced that she’ll pick a winner to receive her giveaway as a way of her gratitude for the support and encouragement she has been receiving.  After I read the post, I left a comment straight away not only for the giveaway but because I would like her to know as well how I found her and why I am following her.  Actually, I found her blog after she followed me, then when I visited her site, the first thing that I read was the rustic chic wedding of her gorgeous daughter and my heart was captured after that.  The wedding is just beautiful and more importantly, I felt that she is a loving mother, a mother who shared one of the most meaningful life events of her daughter.  For me, that is so essential so I followed her and will always be.

Since that time, we’ve been encouraging each other through our simple yet straight from the heart comments.  So, once again, a BIG thank you to Beth from Chic Envelopments.  Greetings from the world down under…Australia!!  Cheers mate.

About littleprince68

Passionate about motivating and inspiring people to achieve their potentials to the fullest. A graduate of B.S. Medical Technology and Master of Arts in Guidance and Counselling. Taught for 15 years and served as Guidance Counselor for 5 years in a University in the Philippines. Migrated in Australia in 2005 with her husband and son. She continues to strive to be the best that she can be and hopes that by writing her everyday experiences, struggles and challenges, other people will be inspired to keep going and aspire to continually grow, improve and transform every aspect of their lives at its best

One response »

Leave a Reply

